Patrol Team 1

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant (Vacant Position)      
Sergeant 112 Carlos Andrade (956) 361-3880 ext. 207 candrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 138 Ariel Villafranca  
avillafranca@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 152 Rodney Serna   rserna@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 160  Felipe Sarmiento   fsarmiento@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 164  Justin Kemmerling   jkemmerling@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  166 Jose Santos   jsantos@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  175 Isaac Garay   igaray@cityofsanbenito.com