Patrol Team 2

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 107 Isaac Vasquez (956) 361-3880 ext. 301 ivasquez@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant (Vacant Position)      
Officer 150  Roman Lopez   rlopez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  158 Adrian Tapia    atapia@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  160  Juan Solis   jsolis@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 163  Juan Cortez   jcortez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 168 Dario Gonzalez   dgonzalez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 170 Marcos Valdez   mvaldez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 176 Cuahutemoc Solis   csolis@cityofsanbenito.com