Patrol Team 4

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE Ph. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 108 Milton Resendez (956) 361-3880 ext. 304 mresendez@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 111 Tobias Benavides (956) 361-3880 ext. 111 tbenavides@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 122 Manuel Cisneros   mcisneros@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  158 Sergio De La Garza   sdelagarza@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 162 Oscar Lara   olara@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 172 Rendell Stansbury   rstansbury@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 173 Bernie Garcia   bgarcia@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 177 Eduardo Razo   erazo@cityofsanbenito.com