Patrol Team 1

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 113 Guadalupe Andrade (956) 361-3880 ext. 302 gandrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 112 Justin Kemmerling (956) 361-3880 ext. 204 jkemmerling@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 140 Oscar Leal   oleal@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 160 Felipe Sarmiento   fsarmiento@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  183 Andrew Luna   aluna@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  174 Jesus Zaragoza   jzaragoza@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 188 Miguel Escobedo   mescobedo@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 190 Yesenia Ruiz   yruiz@cityofsanbenito.com