Patrol Team 1

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 113 Guadalupe Andrade (956) 361-3880 ext. 302 gandrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 112 Justin Kemmerling (956) 361-3880 ext. 204 jkemmerling@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 160 Felipe Sarmiento   fsarmiento@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  169 Gabriel Gonzalez   ggonzalez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 172 Rendell Stansbury   rstansbury@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  183 Andrew Luna   aluna@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  158 Sergio De La Garza   sdelagarza@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 186 Manuel Ruiz   mjruiz@cityofsanbenito.com