Patrol Team 1

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 106 Rene Garcia (956) 361-3880 ext. 302 rgarcia@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 111 Tobias Benavides (956) 361-3880 ext. 404 tbenavides@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 118 Guadalupe Andrade (956) 361-3880 ext. 404 gandrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 160 Felipe Sarmiento   fsarmiento@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  169 Gabriel Gonzalez   ggonzalez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 172 Rendell Stansbury   rstansbury@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  173 Bernie Garcia   bgarcia@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  183 Andrew Luna   aluna@cityofsanbenito.com