Patrol Team 2

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE Ph. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 108 Milton Resendez (956) 361-3880 ext. 304 mresendez@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 164 Justin Kemmerling (956) 361-3880 ext. 304 jkemmerling@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 150 Roman Lopez   lopezr@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  162 Oscar Lara   olara@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 174 Jesus Zaragoza   jzaragoza@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 181 David Vela   dvela@cityofsanbenito.com